GhostWalkers Series by Christine Feehan

Written by Christine Feehan
Format(s): EPUB
Language: English

Shadow Game (Book 1)
A man and woman possessed of telekinetic powers. She is the doctor. He is the experiment. What comes between them is a terrifying secret history that could save them or destroy them.

Mind Game (Book 2)
Hailed as "sultry [and] spine-tingling" (Publishers Weekly) and "intense, sensual, and mesmerizing" (Library Journal), Shadow Game plunged readers into a world of terrifying power and forbidden passion. Now, New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to that exciting world to give us her most breathtaking novel yet.

Dahlia LeBlanc's gifts are also a curse, making it impossible for her to be around others without hurting them. But can she trust her secrets to Nicolas Trevane, a Shadow warrior sent to find her?

Night Game (Book 3)
Gator Fontenot of the Special Forces paranormal squad must reel in the elusive Iris "Flame" Johnson, a victim of the same horrific experiments that warped Gator--and a red-haired weapon of unimaginable destructive powers bent on revenge in the sultry bayous of New Orleans. But can two people haunted by violent betrayals trust the passion that soon ignites between them? Or is one of them just playing another seductive and deadly night game?

Conspiracy Game (Book 4)
GhostWalker Jack Norton is a genetically enhanced telepathic sniper on a mission to rescue his brother in the jungles of the Congo. Then he meets Briony, a beautiful rebel on a mission of her own - and hiding secrets that a shadowy enemy would kill to discover.

Deadly Game (Book 5)
It begins as a mission to protect a politician from an assassination threat. But the operation takes an unexpected turn when Mari, a mysteriously beautiful GhostWalker, is taken hostage. At the same time, Ken Norton, expert assassin and himself a GhostWalker warrior, is on a mission of his own—one that reaches into Mari’s own past. No stranger to the ways of violent warfare, Mari must join forces with Ken and trust his every move—each one more intimate than the last.

Predatory Game (Book 6)
Saber Wynter is running from her past when she meets ex-Navy SEAL and Ghostwalker Jess Calhoun. But the riddles of both their pasts are about to collide, shattering the promise of their future with the ultimate betrayal.

Murder Game (Book 7)
The new GhostWalker novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. As bodies pile up, a violent new cross-country game is blamed on the GhostWalkers. To clear their name, they infiltrate the dangerous sport. And to survive it, they must ignore the rules.

Street Game (Book 8 )
Years ago, GhostWalkers Mack McKinley and Jaimie Fielding were lovers. Now they've been reunited on the violent streets by a ruthless common enemy who could destroy them both.

Ruthless Game (Book 9)
GhostWalker Kane Cannon's mission plunges him into a hot zone more personal than he anticipated: the hiding place of Rose Patterson-hunted fugitive, ex-lover, and a fellow GhostWalker desperate to save the life of her unborn child. Kane's Child.

                                                              SCREENSHOT PROOF

                                   Download GhostWalkers Series by Christine Feehan



Tags:ghostwalker series book 11,ghostwalker series characters,ghostwalker series free online reading,christine feehan ghostwalkers series order,ghostwalker novel,if you love the ghostwalker series,ghostwalker series by christine feehan epub,ghostwalker series by christine feehan pdf,ghostwalker series ebook download,ghostwalker series free online reading,ghostwalker series characters,ghostwalker series free online reading,christine feehan ghostwalker series reading order,christine feehan ghostwalker series pdf,christine feehan ghostwalker series download collection torrent,ghostwalker series ebook download torrent,ghostwalker series ebook download online,ghostwalker series ebook free download,ghostwalker series ebook download no survey.

No comments:

Post a Comment